Ing. Markus Hofer


Geschäftsführung

m.hofer@hofer-moebel.at
Telefon: 03339 22317-0
Mobil: 0664 1420000
 

Hannes Maly


Disposition & Buchhaltung

maly@hofer-moebel.at
Telefon: 03339 22317-10

 

Günther Kaiser


Arbeitsvorbereitung

kaiser@hofer-moebel.at
Telefon: 03339 22317-13

 

Birgit Hofer


Administration

b.hofer@hofer-moebel.at
Telefon: 03339 22317-15

 

Gernot Hollensteiner

Beratung & Verkauf
hollensteiner@hofer-moebel.at
Telefon: 03339 22317-11
Mobil: 0664 1430000

Josef Schlaudoschitz

Planung & Verkauf
josef@hofer-moebel.at
Telefon: 03339 22317-20
Mobil: 0664 1580000